The Awards co-chairs C. Michael Ferraro (far left), president/CEO, TRAINING SOLUTIONS, Inc., and Dr. James E. Bundschuh (far right), president of Marymount University, are pictured with the winners of the 2002 HR Leadership Awards: (l to r) Fred G. Kramer of Marriott International for Community Service/Corporate Social Responsibility; Catherine S. Leggett of Vertis, Inc., for HR Excellence in the Commercial/For-Profit Sector; David L. Snyder of the Department of the Army for HR Excellence in the Government/Non-Profit Sector; and Ann Denison of SRA International for Ethics in Business.