Awards & Nominations

Congratulations to This Year’s Awards Winners and Finalists!

HR Professional Excellence – Government/Non-Profit
Maryanne Martin, Consumer Electronics Association
Imelda Roberts, Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments
David Snyder, Department of the Army – WINNER!

HR Professional Excellence – Commercial/For-Profit
Catherine Leggett, Vertis, Inc. – WINNER!
Dennis Liberson, Capital One Financial Corp.
Pandit Wright, Discovery Communications

Ethics in Business
Ann Denison, SRA International, Inc. – WINNER!
Jeffrey Shuman, Northrop Grumman
Karen Usher, The Personnel Office

Community Service/Corporate Social Responsibility
Douglas Church, Jr. First Virginia Bank
Fred Kramer, Marriott International, Inc. – WINNER!
Judy Lawrence, NAI Personnel