Partners and Supporters of the 2002 Awards

The HR Leadership Awards of Greater Washington couldn’t exist without the support and dedication of so many organizations and individuals who are giving of their time and resources to make this initiative a success.

A special thank you to Marymount University for its extensive support and administrative role in establishing this award program.

The following organizations and individuals have been instrumental in getting this award program launched:


Akin, Gump, Strauss, Hauer & Feld, LLP
Ann Smith Communications, Inc.
BCM Design
CACI International Inc
Deloitte & Touche
Employment Enterprises, Inc.
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
KPMG Consulting
Leavelle Consulting
Marymount University
Northern Virginia Regional Partnership (NVRP)
Raelyn, Inc.
Shambaugh Leadership Group
Washington Business Journal
Workforce Strategies Research Corporation


Kevin Antler
Marie Assir
Rick Baierlein
Sharon Brill
James Bundschuh
Laurie Callahan
Matt Dunham
Warren Eisenhower
C. Michael Ferraro
Heather French
John Fry
Karla Leavelle
Karen Medsker
Larry Padberg
Laura Foote Reiff
Bridget Robey
Rebecca Shambaugh
Ann Smith
Patrick Stefl
Suzanne Stoltz
Jonathan Drew Tester
Pete White
Nancy Zsebo